Contact Us


Board Members for 2016

Josie Riesel
Email NGKG President
First Vice-President
Lisa Lawley
Email NGKG President
VP – Programs
Nadine Kelley
Email VP Programs
Co-VP – Workshops
Lisa Lawley
Lisa Bryan
Email VP Workshops
Director of Special Events
Lois Mitchell
Email Director, Special Events
VP Communications - Web Design
Lisa Leavitt
Email Webmaster
VP Communications - Newsletter
Sandy Huff
Email Newsletter
VP Membership
Janice Lumsden
Nelda Langoussis
Email VP Membership
Evelyn Blanc
Email Secretary
Barbara Baxter
Email Treasurer

Standing Committees for 2016

Community Service/Charity Co-Chair:
Sharon Coleman
Amy Roberts
Email Charity Chair
Dot Ziegler
Teresa Mullaney
Email Historian
Hospitality/Welcoming Co-Chair:
Barbara Moore
Theresa Williams
Email Hospitality
Lisa Rowell
Email Librarian
Shop Liaison
Gail DeLorenzo
Email Shop Liaison

2014 Membership Directory (as of June 2014)
The directory is a password-protected PDF file. Members have received the password via email. If you are a new member, contact the Membership VP to provide you with the directory password.